Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

At Your Service

Goldpartner

Happy to Advise You!

Organizer | Host

Baumann

Ursula Baumann

Senior Project Manager DMEA

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2225
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

ursula.baumann@messe-berlin.de

Anja Brysch

Anja Brysch | bvitg e. V.

Project Manager DMEA

Tel.: +49 30 2062258-58
Fax: +49 30 2062258-69

anja.brysch@bvitg.de

At a Glance

Berlin Exhibition Grounds (Berlin ExpoCenter City) | Messedamm 22 | 14055 Berlin | dmea@messe-berlin.de | www.messe-berlin.de

bvitg e . V. Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin | info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

If you have any questions, please ask us at
+49 30-3038-2225 or dmea@messe-berlin.de.

Messe Berlin Worldwide

Messe Berlin has a network of representatives in over 100 countries - on all five continents - that guarantees almost immediate contact to a nearby representative of Berlin's exhibitions and congress centers for international exhibitors. Please find further information here.

Your contact person DMEA Team Messe Berlin GmbH

Vera Sagatz

Vera Sagatz

Exhibitor service and stand placement

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2057
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

vera.sagatz@messe-berlin.de

Loretta Blazek

Loretta Blažek

Partner and exhibitor service

Tel.: +49 30 3038-2297
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

loretta.blazek@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Hillmann

Andrea Hillmann

Mobile Health Zone | Startup-Café | website | app
Tel.: +49 30 3038-2059
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

andrea.hillmann@messe-berlin.de

image

Karolin Werfel

Exhibitor service | Universities
international Exhibitor


Tel.: +49 30 3038-2231
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

karolin.werfel@messe-berlin.de

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Su-Ann Pfeifer

Project Assistant

Tel.: +49 30 3038-3205
Fax: +49 30 3038-2226

su-ann.pfeifer@messe-berlin.de

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

Shanti-Caroline Baumgärtner

On parental leave

Press and Sales Messe Berlin GmbH

Britta Wolters

Britta Wolters

PR Manager

T +49 30 3038-2279
F +49 30 3038-912279

britta.wolters@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou

Yasmine Abbou

Press Assistant

T +49 30 3038-2266
F +49 30 3038-912266

yasmine.abbou@messe-berlin.de

Bettina Lilienthal

Bettina Lilienthal

Sales Executive Sales Team

Tel.: +49 30 3038-1495
Fax: +49 30 3038-1493

bettina.lilienthal@messe-berlin.de

bvitg - German Association of Health IT Vendors

Friedrichstraße 200 | 10117 Berlin | info@bvitg.de | www.bvitg.de

Juliane Mueller

Juliane Müller

Project and Event Manager

Tel.: +49 30 2062258-57
Fax: +49 30 2062258-69

juliane.mueller@bvitg.de

Other Services

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engeneering for Events

T +49 30 3038-4022 to-4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunikations

MB Capital Services GmbH

Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Ticket sales, Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH

T +49 30 3038-1435
hostessen@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH

T +49 30 3038 - 2993 / - 1952
cateringservice@capital-catering.de